Staff

Staff

 

John Dady

JOHN DADY

- President/Paint/Graphic Design

  • E-Mail: john.dady@blowsion.com
  • Status: Need to get painting stat.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Watching the Sounders lose to the Timbers.
  • Favorite Question: "Did you seriously drive a purple Honda CRX?"
  • Quote of the Day: "Please, no more Maxima SC1 Silicone Detailer allowed in the paint area...."

 

 
Scott Wheeler

SCOTT WHEELER

- General Manager

  • E-Mail: scott@blowsion.com
  • Status: Tires need Armor All.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Supercross with a Makers and coke.
  • Favorite Question: “How do I get sponsored?”
  • Quote of the Day: “You are in quadrant four.”

 

 
Shane Dohman

SHANE DOHMAN

- Sales/Web Development

  • E-Mail: shane@blowsion.com
  • Status: Reading the how-to book “Killing Microsoft RMS”.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Talking to Salem customers about square noses.
  • Favorite Question: “Cant you just throw that on the website?”
  • Quote of the Day: “We’re doing it live!”

 

 
Greg Wall

GREG WALL

- Paint Prep/Composites

  • E-Mail: gwally@blowsion.com
  • Status: Pounding the bishop.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Massengill and Rum on ice.
  • Favorite Question: “Where is Presley’s Nutties?”
  • Quote of the Day: “Shhhuuuuuuuureee”

 

 
Erik Karn

ERIK KARN

- Performance Tech

  • E-Mail: erik.karn@blowsion.com
  • Status: Stunt Double for Buzz Lightyear's new cartoon movie
  • Favorite Stimulant: Swimming with his sheep.
  • Favorite Question: “Do you seriously have a treadmill for your goat?”
  • Quote of the Day: “I miss the Honey Bee.”

 

 
Jordan Fielder

JORDAN FIELDER

- Performance Tech/Graphic Design

  • E-Mail: jordan@blowsion.com
  • Status: Trying to explain what a key line is.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Anything with whipped cream.
  • Favorite Question: “When did Erik say he would be in?
  • Quote of the Day: “Liverpool FC sucks”

 

 
Marjorie Anderson

MARJORIE ANDERSON

- Accounts

  • E-Mail: marjorie@blowsion.com
  • Status: Abacus Ready.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Roasted Crawdads.
  • Favorite Question: “Do you guys have inventory done yet?”
  • Quote of the Day: “I had to take Darin to the hospital again.”

 

 
Megan Collins

MEGAN COLLINS

- Shipping/Receiving

  • E-Mail: megan@blowsion.com
  • Status: All Freaking Knowing!
  • Favorite Stimulant: A box (or two) of fine wine
  • Favorite Question: “Where is that part located?”
  • Quote of the Day: “I can find it.”

 

 
Kristy Dady

KRISTY DADY

- Finance

  • E-Mail: kristy@blowsion.com
  • Status: “Blowsion baby steps are a good thing…”
  • Favorite Stimulant: Kombucha on ice mixed with Husky hair.
  • Favorite Question: “Where is the current P&L report?”
  • Quote of the Day: “John, John, John!”

 

 
Nick Watkins

NICK WATKINS

- Tech/Customer Service

  • E-Mail: nick@blowsion.com
  • Status: Best laugh ever heard at Blowsion.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Sniffing VP 101.
  • Favorite Question: “Where is the keys to HUD?”
  • Quote of the Day: “Whats up dawg?”

 

 
Nick Watkins

COLTON PERDEW

- Assembly/Production Tech

  • E-Mail: colton@blowsion.com
  • Status: Currently sourcing Blowsion Lambskin Velcro gloves.
  • Favorite Stimulant: Chris Rock Pod Casts w/ a Mtn. PerDew chaser.
  • Favorite Question: “What is the rated load capacity of the Blowsion Toyota forklift?”
  • Quote of the Day: ““Silence is Golden””